Personal Update #4

Hey, guys!

Life is getting busy, and I’m having to manage several things at once. So, I’m here to give you a quick update as to where things are right now:

  • I have an idea for a short animated parody that I would love to work on. Right now, it’s just in the concept art phase. Once I feel I have a solid look, it will move right on to storyboarding (which I’m looking forward to 🙂 ).
  • I’m still working on cards. I have an idea or two to bounce around before I actually get down and illustrate/animate them.
  • Also, I’m working a couple part-time jobs, so I will have less time than usual to work on creative projects. But I will continue working on them; it just might take longer than usual.
  • Health-wise, I’m okay. I started a new medication today. Other than some drowsiness, it seems fine so far. Here’s hoping it turns out well!

Those are all the main announcements I have.

I did finish an animated card a couple weeks ago (and forgot to share the link). Here, you’ll find a card perfect to send to someone you want to encourage, to remind them you have their back. Or if you just like snowmen 🙂

See you next week! Bye!

Leave a comment